Class email, phone and address records are kept by the following;

Frank and Helen (Kramer) Turchan

134 Berkley, Dearborn, MI 43124

turchan134@comcast.net

Sally Hicks (Williams)

35091 Oakdale, Livonia, MI 48154

sallywms@hotmail.com

This listing updated from the 50th and 55th Reunion books and the 75th Birthday Party. Please note that your books have typos. AOL is always AOL.com. > is probably a dot .

The list included both January and June Graduates. There are 104 reliable email addresses in this listing. If you have changes, please contact me at <dhs54@storrer.com>

The list is updated as of 30 Sept 2014

Classmate

Email address

>

Joan Altenberger (Schultz)

everestjs5@comcast.net

Susie Alviani

salviani@aol.com

Judy Arpi (Coburn)

coburnsline@juno.com

Margaret Asperger (Owens)

lithousekeep@aol.com

Judy Balderas (Hamel)

jbh@cedarville.net

Fred Balke

fbalke29@hotmail.com

Judy Bamber (Bacock)

bruceandfamily@yahoo.com

Gary L Beck

glb36@bellsouth.net

Gerry Blake

gblake36@gmail.com

Patricia A. Bogusz (Moyer)

boguszmoyer@yahoo.com

Barb Buehrig (Orlando)

bborlando@earthlink.net

Ann Caris (Dunlap)

acarisdunlap@gmail.com

Delores Cary (Harmon)

cameocraz@yahoo.com

Daniel J Chinander

djcinia@comcast.net

Shirley Coombe (Brady)

jandsbrady623@aol.com

Chuck Coyne

cacdbn@yahoo.com

Diane Dailey (Graczyk)

ddgraczyk@aol.com

Karl H. Dapprich

kdaprich@bellsouth.net

Kenneth Dapprich

kenn6469@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Dasher (Antosik)

antosik_barbara@hotmail.com

Patrick Donahue

gpdonahue1823@tds.net

Ruth Edwards (Briggs)

ruthbriggs1@comcast.net

Bud Egan

budegan@gmail.com

Carol J Eiler (Mason)

cjmllm@aol.com

Philip Erlenbach

me21800@comcast.net

Donald Fenrich drfenjr@verizon.net

Barbara Floyd (Eubank)

beubank@utk.edu

Kathryn A. Franzosi (Hirth)

momleehirth@charter.net

Richard J. Gagnon

richard@ui.tv

Gerald Gray

g152gary@aol.com

Nancy Greenwald (Mayor)

nmayor8@comcast.net

Sandra Greenway Lilly

calski@verizon.net

Marion Joyce Grueber

mlgrueber@comcast.net

Alice Guetschow (Strieter)

astrietercog@bex.net

Carol Heilbrun (Smith)

gandcsmith@comcast.net

Brian Heintzelman

cochiseh@aol.com

Karl Herkommer

keherk@gmail.com

Sally Hicks (Williams)

sallywms@hotmail.com

Judy Hill (Caldwell )

judycaldwell5@att.net

Jim Hobbs

jimh1sueh2@bellsouth.net

Anneliese Hoffman (Gensheimer)

agensh@sbcglobal.net

Mary Lou Hudson (Ostrowski)

mlostrowski@acegroup.cc

Sally Hume (Mencimer)

sallyhume@comcast.net

Marion Joyce (Grueber

migrueber@comcast.net

George J Kaminski

gjkaminski@acegroup.cc

Shirley Keller (Zuzack)

lzuzack@tampabay.rr.com

Irma Kelleman (Schellenberger)

isch22066@comcast.net

Kathlene Kentala (Bargert)

kbargert@hotmail.com

Helen Kramer (Turchan)

turchan134@comcast.net

John Kramer

jwkjwk@pullman.com

Margie Labardee (Boyer)

mimimaeb@msn.com

Barbara Lefker (Komp)

bkomp0260@wowway.com

Joan Levy (Golder)

jgolder@tampabay.rr.com

Colleen Lowe (Fenrich)

drfenjr@verizon.net

Paul Maples

mates73@gmail.com

Jane Maycock (Roberts)

droberts248@comcast.net

Robert McAllister

m-mcallister@abcglobal.net

Jim McGarvey

jimglor@mac.com

Sandra McGuigan (Butler)

sbutlernm@comcast.net

Jim McNew

jimjmcnew@aol.com

Nancy Miller (Brooke)

billnanbrooke@hotmail.com

Beverly Ann Mills (DeJarnett)

bevdj@prodigy.net

Art Montieth

marlenemonteith@yahoo.com

Marilyn Montooth (Berry)

gcberry@andrewcmu.edu

Robert Mulligan

ramora196@aol.com

Ilene Mermuys

irb34595@aol.com

Judith Neale (Valdez)

aimhealthy@aol.com

Gordon Nutt

gnutt@mac.com

David O'Neill

fmutc1798@hotmail.com

Ann Paterson (Superko)

annsuperko@aol.com

Evelyn Peterson (MacKenzie Gryson)

emmtc@aol.com

Mike Pokorny

flfireball1331@aol.com

Eugenia Ray (Long)

eslclong@att.net

Sandra Renshaw (Foreman)

AThePal@live.com

Ann Riecks (St. Aubin) stann1014@yahoo.com
Tom Riley riley3426@charter.net
Edwin Rowe srowe@umich.edu
Robert L Rugg rlrugg@yahoo.com
Janice Ruh (McNamara) 269jan@gmail.com
JoAnn Ruh (Cashwell) jocashwell@comcast.net
Richard Schmuck patschmuc@aol.com
William Schultz patricia1415@comcast.net
Richard Searing reedmanor@earthlink.net
Ron Somers rasomers!@mac.com
Evelyn Steinhoff (Davis) davisem@webtv.net
Don Stifler dstifler@mac.com
Gerald Stifler grstifler@aol.com
William Alliin Storrer dhs54@storrer.com
Al Takacs takacsa@comcast.net
Joyce Lynn Tirrell (Voigt) joycevoigt@att.net
Nancy Touchstone (Bissing) nanab520@comcast.net
Kenneth Toupin toupink@cox.net
Maurine Trautz (Nelson) maurinea4161@sbcglobal.net
Mary Ann Trembly (Walbay) mwwab00@yahoo.com
Phyllis Thrush (Bruce) dittyquilts@gmail.com
Frank Turchan turchan134@comcast.net
Carol Twork (Jacobs) jakewolverine@yahoo.com
Richard Volpe riceli@hotmail.com
Cliff Wagner scwagner_1@juno.com
Patty Wagner Peters pattyp21@embarqmail.com
Nancy Walls (Yuhn) redapple5185@comcast.net
Marilyn Weinert (Littlewood) mrlittlewo@aol.com
Bruce Wilcox baw58@aol.com
Ronald Williamson rongale@sbcglobal.net
Patti Wolf (Skavdahl) skavdahl59@comcast.net

You should contact me. Bill Storrer, your class webmaster, at <dhs54@storrer.com> if you find any errors or have additions or deletions.